Live

YIJIA 15TH HERO AWARD LIVE STREAM

Watch the ongoing events here!

See YIJIA’s 15th Hero Award Live on (date&time PST)

US PST:2019/09/29, Sunday,5:30pm
US EST:2019/09/29, Sunday,8:30pm
CANADA PST:2019/09/29, Sunday,5:30pm
CANADA EST:2019/09/29, Sunday,8:30pm
Taiwan:2019/09/30, Monday,8:30am
Malaysia:2019/09/30, Monday,8:30am
Hong Kong:2019/09/30, Monday,8:30am
Singapore:2019/09/30, Monday,8:30am
Australia:2019/09/30, Monday,10:30am
Indonesia :2019/09/30, Monday,10:30am